top of page

Meet Our Team.

All Christian Bible Seminary Officers and Faculty


President: Dr. Mary C. Pippen, D. Min.

Vice President – Dr. Thomas F. Bryant, Jr., D.D.

Executive Administrator – Dr. William A. Rucker, D. Min.



Dr. Mary C. Pippen – Registration Dean

Dr. Thomas Bryant, Jr., - Academic Dean

Dr. Lawrence E. Mosley, Jr., - Resource Dean

Dr. William A. Rucker – Virtual Class & Program(s) Dean

Dr. Joseph Truss – Certificate Division Dean in Correctional Institutions



Dr. Lillie Bryant

Dr. Thomas F. Bryant, Jr.

Dr. Ernest Barnett

Dr. Edward Brown

Rev. Da’ Shun Burrell

Dr. Robin Scott Carrington

Dr. Isaiah Holland

Dr. Debra Guest

Dr. Lawrence E. Mosley, Jr.

Dr. William A. Rucker

Dr. Jacqueline Sheppard

Dr. J. D. Williams


100 Lemon Street, Central Islip, NY 11722


bottom of page